AAIS Executive

Current members of the AAIS executive committee are:

Prof. Rodney Clarke

PRESIDENT

University of Wollongong
rodney_clarke@uow.edu.au

Dr. Sander Zwanenburg

Secretary

University of Otago
sander.zwanenburg@otago.ac.nz

Dr. Jacqui Blake

Treasurer

University of Sunshine Coast
jblake@usc.edu.au

A/Prof. Mary Tate

Publications and Membership Officer

Victoria University of Wellington
mary.tate@vuw.ac.nz

Dr. Melinda Plumb

Web Systems Officer

University of Wollongong
mplumb@uow.edu.au

Jennifer Grant

Social Media, Events, and Affiliations Officer

UQ Business School
j.grant@business.uq.edu.au

Prof. Annette Mills

NZPHIS President – Ex Officio Member

University of Canterbury
annette.mills@canterbury.ac.nz

A/Prof. Ana Hol

ACPHIS President – Ex Officio Member

Western Sydney University
A.Hol@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof. Marta Indulska

Past President, AAIS

The University of Queensland
m.indulska@business.uq.edu.au

Prof. Glenn Stewart

Past President, ACS IS Technical Board

Queensland University of Technology