AAIS Executive

Current members of the AAIS executive committee are:
Prof. Rodney Clarke

Prof. Rodney Clarke

PRESIDENT

University of Wollongong
rodney_clarke@uow.edu.au

Dr. Sebastian K. Boell

Dr. Sebastian K. Boell

Secretary

University of Sydney Business School
S.Boell@econ.usyd.edu.au

Dr. Jacqui Blake

Dr. Jacqui Blake

Treasurer

University of Sunshine Coast
jblake@usc.edu.au

A/Prof. Mary Tate

A/Prof. Mary Tate

Publications and Membership

Victoria University of Wellington
mary.tate@vuw.ac.nz

 

Dr. Melinda Plumb

Dr. Melinda Plumb

(Acting) SOCIAL MEDIA AND WEB

University of Wollongong
mplumb@uow.edu.au

Jennifer Grant

Events and Affiliations

UQ Business School
j.grant@business.uq.edu.au

A/Prof. John Venable

A/Prof. John Venable

ACPHIS President – Ex Officio Member

Curtin University
John.Venable@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Prof. Marta Indulska

Prof. Marta Indulska

Past President, AAIS

The University of Queensland
m.indulska@business.uq.edu.au

Prof. Glenn Stewart

Prof. Glenn Stewart

Past President, ACS IS Technical Board

Queensland University of Technology